This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Dolly Parton

A Holly Dolly Christmas 2LP White Vinyl

  • $34.98

A Holly Dolly Christmas (Ultimate Edition), just in time for the holiday season.  This is an expanded reissue of the Christmas album that Dolly Parton first released in October 2020 on Butterfly/12 Tone Music. Tracks were added to the original 12-track album as digital bonus tracks in 2021. For the 2022 edition, two of the bonus tracks are being released on CD and LP for the first time, plus 6 additional tracks. The new 20-track album will be released as an “Ultimate Deluxe Edition” on double vinyl, CD and digital release. 

The artwork has been revised for the 2022 edition. The 2-LP deluxe vinyl will be pressed on white vinyl. 

LP Tracking Listing

1. Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Christmas Is (featuring Miley Cyrus)
3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas (Dolly Parton & Michael Bublé)
4. Christmas On The Square
5. Circle of Love
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You (featuring Jimmy Fallon)
7. Comin’ Home For Christmas
8. Christmas Where We Are (featuring Billy Ray Cyrus)
9. Pretty Paper (featuring Willie Nelson)
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. You Are My Christmas (featuring Randy Parton)
12. Mary, Did You Know
13. Three Candles (2021 digital bonus track)
14. The Wish Book (2021 digital bonus track)
15. Baby It’s Cold Outside (Duet with Rod Stewart) (2022 Ultimate Edition Bonus Track)
16. A Smoky Mountain Christmas (2022 Ultimate Edition Bonus Track)
17. (I’d Like To Spend) Christmas With Santa (2022 Ultimate Edition Bonus Track)
18. Wrapped Up In You (2022 Ultimate Edition Bonus Track)
19. Something Bigger Than Me (2022 Ultimate Edition Bonus Track)
20. Silent Night (2022 Ultimate Edition Bonus Track)