This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Dolly Parton

Rockstar Limited Edition 8 Track Tape

  • $79.89

Please note that this is a pre-order. Orders for this item will ship on or around April 11th.

Rockstar Limited Edition 8 Track Tape. Only 100 units made. In celebration of the April 11th national 8 track tape day.

Rockstar 8 Track Track Listing

Program #1

  1. Rockstar (special guest Richie Sambora)
  2. World on Fire
  3. Every Breath You Take (feat. Sting)
  4. Either Or (feat. Kid Rock)

Program #2

  1. Open Arms (feat. Steve Perry)
  2. Magic Man (feat. Ann Wilson with special guest Howard Leese)
  3. Long As I Can See The Light (feat. John Fogerty)
  4. What Has Rock And Roll Ever Done For You (feat. Stevie Nicks with special guest Waddy Wachtel)

Program #3

  1. I Want You Back (feat. Steven Tyler with special guest Warren Haynes)
  2. Purple Rain
  3. Baby, I Love Your Way (feat. Peter Frampton)

Program #4

  1. I Hate Myself For Loving You (feat. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  2. Night Moves (feat. Chris Stapleton)
  3. Wrecking Ball (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (feat. P!nk & Brandi Carlile)
  5. Keep On Loving You (feat. Kevin Cronin)

Only 1 unit allowed per order, per shipping address. Additional units will be cancelled and refunded.