This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Dolly Parton

A Holly Dolly Christmas 1LP Silver Vinyl

  • $24.98

Official Dolly Parton Merchandise. Limited edition pressing of A Holly Dolly Christmas pressed on a silver vinyl.

LP Tracking Listing

1. Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Christmas Is (featuring Miley Cyrus)
3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas (Dolly Parton & Michael Bublé)
4. Christmas On The Square
5. Circle of Love
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You (featuring Jimmy Fallon)
7. Comin’ Home For Christmas
8. Christmas Where We Are (featuring Billy Ray Cyrus)
9. Pretty Paper (featuring Willie Nelson)
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. You Are My Christmas (featuring Randy Parton)
12. Mary, Did You Know