This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Dolly Parton

Diamonds & Rhinestones: The Greatest Hits Collection 2LP Black Vinyl

  • $39.99
Qty Limited

Released Nov. 18, 2022.   A career-spanning, cross-label anthology featuring 23 essential recordings from 1971-2020 for the first time on one album. Diamonds & Rhinestones: The Greatest Hits Collection includes liner notes penned by Robert K. Oermann, who collaborated with Dolly on her 2020 autobiography, Dolly Parton, Songteller: My Life in Lyrics


Gems on Diamonds & Rhinestones include Dolly's performances with Kenny Rogers ("Islands in the Stream" and "Real Love"), Loretta Lynn and Tammy Wynette ("Silver Threads and Golden Needles" from Honky Tonk Angels) and "Faith," her delightfully surprising 2020 collaboration with the Swedish electropop dance duo Galantis (featuring Mr. Probz).


2-LP Track Listing:

  1. 9 to 5
  2. Jolene
  3. Here You Come Again
  4. Islands In The Stream feat. Kenny Rogers
  5. I Will Always Love You
  6. Coat of Many Colors
  1. My Tennessee Mountain Home
  2. The Bargain Store
  3. Baby I’m Burnin’
  4. Better Get To Livin’
  5. Why’d You Come In Here Lookin’ Like That
  6. Love Is Like A Butterfly

  1. Heartbreaker
  2. Red Shoes
  3. The Seeker
  4. Together You & I
  5. Two Doors Down
  6. When Life Is Good Again
  1. Tennessee Homesick Blues
  2. It’s All Wrong But It’s All Right
  3. Real Love with Kenny Rogers
  4. Silver Threads and Golden Needles w/ Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, and Tammy Wynette
  5. Faith (Galantis & Dolly Parton feat. Mr. Probz)